Lake Calhoun at Sunrise

Lake Calhoun at Sunrise

This post is part of the weekly photo challenge: Half-Light.

Here is another shot of Lake Calhoun in Minneapolis.

This entry was posted in Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Lake Calhoun at Sunrise

  1. Cesar Lardies says:

    Stunningly peaceful. Thanks for sharing! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. smilecalm says:

    soothingly
    worthy of
    a frame
    on the wall πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Merillion says:

    That is really beautiful! Especially love how the delicate branches of the tree stand out.
    Marilyn

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thanks so much dear. Even I love these branches against the colors of morning sun and giving an interesting look to this photo. I am glad you liked this. Have fun πŸ™‚

      Like

  4. Aquileana says:

    Stunning… such a great photograph, dear Suyash… congratulations…
    All my best wishes to you. Aquileana πŸ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Pingback: Half-Light (When the road gets dark) | What's (in) the picture?

  6. Sabiscuit says:

    The colours are beautiful, Suyash.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Helen C says:

    Beautiful, Suyash! I love Minnesota. Your photos make me love Minnesota more! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thanks Helen. It’s a beautiful place with so many lakes to enjoy with. I love these huge lakes more coz it gives me nice clear shots of sunrise / sunset, and I can practice my skills. I am loving it here very much, like you. I am glad you enjoyed my shot. Enjoy the arrival of spring and summer πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

