Mexican Tequila Dolls: Symbol of Creativity

Cancun MexicoWhile waiting for the flight in Cancun, after ending our trip to Mexico, i found these beautiful souvenirs at the airport. They look really very cute, and to me, symbolizes the fun and creativity at its best. What do you think?

This post was inspired by Weekly Photo Challenge: Symbol.

This entry was posted in Art & Culture, Mexico, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Mexican Tequila Dolls: Symbol of Creativity

  1. Pingback: birth |100 Emotions (a sketching challenge) | Ramisa the Authoress

  2. Pingback: birth |100 Emotions (a sketching challenge) | Ramisa the Authoress

  3. Definitely calling for a good time!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. quarksire says:

    lol reminmds me of when i used to drink pre 1997. lol for 26 years woza. what a ryde 😎 teQuila bout kilt me 🙂 lol 🙂 ….

    Liked by 1 person

    • Very interesting to know. I don’t know why you stopped it but you must be having a strong reason for it, i assume.

      Glad you enjoyed my post and it could pick a leaf out of your life probably. Thanks for dropping by 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • quarksire says:

      reason was to be able to fly my hanglider trike my paragliders an ride my motorcycle , an maybe live a bit longer,thanQ fer respondin 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • That was a very wise decision – to pursue your hobbies and adventures and sacrifice something as tequila. Wish you a very satisfying and long life. Hope you fulfill all your wishes 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • quarksire says:

      @ 58 yearz old life is great even if i do have chronic pain i love life is fun adventure! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    • Number of years is hardly the barometer to measure the life. 58 or 85, as long as you are enjoying and loving it, its great. @58 years young age, you are so creative, share wonderful posts and photographs , connect with fellow bloggers across the globe – I think this is such a fantastic hobby. Keep enjoying like this always till the last breath.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Hey hi there Suyash! Glad to have checked out your blog..and this pic is really cool!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks a lot Leena. I am glad you liked my blog and the photograph. Hope you will visit my blog more often. You can follow my blog by entering your email ID.

      Once again, thanks for your kind words 🙂

      Like

  6. Aquileana says:

    So lovely!…. Bring on the lemon and salt… I am in for a shot!. Hugs my friend. Aquileana ⭐

    Liked by 1 person

    • Let’s do it then Aqui 😉

      Thanks for your lovely comment. Recently, I saw a NatGeo documentary on Patagonia, beautiful place it is in Argentina. Lucky you 🙂

      Like

  7. Pingback: Old Volcano | litadoolan

  8. arv! says:

    in the world of commercialization, where every brand tries to copy each other…this is surely a good way to stand out…from the rest!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Helen C says:

    They are very cute, Suyash. I am always amazed at people’s creativity. For some reason that also makes me happy. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • Same with me. Seeing a good form creativity always puts a smile on my face. And that’s the reason I decided to put this shot for the challenge so that smiles can be spread far and wide.

      Have a good weekend Helen 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  10. Kat says:

    Hahah, cute!

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Moon says:

    They are just fabulous! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Oh Gosh, these are so so cute !! Did you bring one back as souvenir?! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • O dear, don’t ask me that. Feels so bad. I was so busy shooting them that I could not get time to buy one of them. There was already this boarding call and we had to really hurry up 😦 I wish…

      Like

  13. Oh, they are cute – and a great symbol! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  14. But look what they’re hugging! I’ve heard that stuff can be deadly but never want to check for myself to find out if it’s true. Hope we’ll see some shots of Mexico soon rather than tequila. Ha!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment